Art Basel Hong Kong 2021

19 - 23 May 2021

ART BASEL HONG KONG 2021
HEESEUNG CHUNG

All Different Fifteen Climaxes

 

 

ONSITE BOOTH. 1D50

 

Venue
Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre

VIP Preview
May 19, 2−8pm HKT / 3−9pm KST
May 20, 2−8pm HKT / 3−9pm KST
May 21, 2−4pm HKT / 3−5pm KST
May 22, 12−2pm HKT / 1−3pm KST
May 23, 12−2pm HKT / 1−3pm KST

Vernissage
May 21, 4−9pm HKT / 5−10pm KST

Public Open
May 22, 2−8pm HKT / 3−9pm KST
May 23, 2−6pm HKT / 3−7pm KST

 

 

ONLINE VIEWING ROOM

 

Dates
May 19 - 23

Online VIP Preview Open
May 19 2pm HKT / 3pm KST

Online Public Open
May 21, 4pm HKT / 5pm KST